Sort:  

Ohh it's just a @jedau thing. Just a couple of Notes I wrote while doing NaNoWriMo. It's a yearly thing, so that's okay, you can join it next year. It's great to get started with a lower limit to ease into it. Think of it as your warm up before a long marathon! Ha! Sprints, if you will haha! Man, you're making it easy.

Trust me, I would definitely start on the lowest level, ha. We'll just consider it "stretching".

Our collab will be all the better for it. While you're sharpening your wordsmithing skills, I'll be following along your Learn Art series so that I could hone my drawing ability. Who knows, after a couple of collabs in, we could switch roles then haha!

haha, that would be hilarious. It could also be kind of cool seeing different art styles from page to page.

Haha! I bet it would! Coupled with the different writing styles haha If anything, at least it would demonstrate that we're willing to take risks to make our work stand out haha!

very true!

Excited for it and I'm most definitely willing to wait! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71