You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandatory Vaccinations in the age of Nanotechnology

in #nanotech8 years ago (edited)

Moving away form and unhealthy environment, both physically and socially, as well as focussing on organically grown foods, and, finally keeping healthy thoughts usually does a body good as the saying says. ;) For me, I work in elementary schools, so I literally swim in germs, viruses, microbes and the likes. As long as I stay within the same environment long enough, my body gets used to the main strains that are going around and it adapts itself quickly as I follow the logic of the first words shared with you at the very beginning of this note. Mind you, every time I move away from one location to another, the body needs to pretty much readapt itself to the new germs, viruses and microbes.

I usually increase my intake of mushrooms, silica, and any foods containing loads of Vit. A, C and D (That one is quite specific to the location of the world I live in where there isn't much sun in the wintery months.).

Have a wonderful and healthy Solstice time, keep your smile and namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69