You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanomancer art competition - building a legend on Steem / Results

in #nanomancer7 years ago

Long time no talk. I was asked by the members of steem developers if I knew anyone who might be interested in helping out their project. I thought of you cause it seems like you really admire the programmers and developers here. I can vouch for @rondonson and @jphenderson, really solid people, if you like their proposal comment to it directly.

I have to go back and catch up on this project, I didn't know you were into sci fi. I have a rough outline for a sci fi story but im probably not going to get around to it til I finish my short story collection and a bunch more optimism at the End of the world posts and my album. This project of yours seems cool but I don't fully understand it yet, I will when I click the link though haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35