You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanomancer creative writing competition / 300 Steem total reward

in #nanomancer7 years ago

Hi @benjojo, here is my short story entry to add to the Nanomancer story-line. This is my first time with creative writing, I hope you like it.

Fall of the Dwarves - Part 1
by @SteemPowerPics
Word Count: 693

https://steemit.com/nanomancer/@steempowerpics/nanomancer-creative-writing-competition-entry-fall-of-the-dwarves-part-1-by-steempowerpics

Here is my update to the Nanomancer character design, to bring a darker and more sinister feel to him. In my story, the optical orbs glow as he taps into the planet's "psyonic" energy field.

Nanomancer-artwatch-enhanced_small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61