Sort:  

The creative writing competition will come first but the Dwarves will feature in a later art competition for sure!

ok. I will get some ideas flowing. This will be really cool to see how it evolves into a full story-line with the blending of everyone's ideas and input over time.

I really hope so. It will be a fantastic challenge for us to succeed in. The main difficulty will be in keeping everyone across the character and story development....especially new people that I hope will join as we go. We need to ensure as much coherence as possible but also enable an explosion of creativity and open adaptation.

Are you promoting this at all over on discord channels or steemit.chat? I was posting my entry drawing there, it helps pull people interested in similar genres over to see it.

I haven't promoted this anywhere other than in a few comments to artists. I'm hoping interest may grow organically based on the merits of our collaboration. So far so good! I welcome anyone wanting to get involved, share the posts or tell others they think may be interested. I think it's great that you shared your entry on discord and/or chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36