Nanomancer Art Competition Entry - Nanomancer

in #nanomancer7 years ago

Good friends here I present you Nanomancer, this is my design for the contest sponsored by @benjojo.

Nanomancer is a strange and dark being. The evil shines in his eyes and causes a great fear in the beings that look at him. Surrounded by an omnipresent energy field, which allows him to manipulate matter and control his nanoids or nano-robots with only his mind, he is willing to do away with that blue planet "Gethyra." If you want to know more about the history, visit here.

I hope to inspire enough terror haha!

For character representation use all these tools


I hope you liked it, I like to draw, sometimes I got stuck and did not know how to continue, but it was a matter of time before the idea came back.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45