You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanomancer creative writing competition - building a legend on Steem / Results

in #nanomancer7 years ago

I am positively humbled to have my work chosen for your inspiring world you have built @benjojo. Thank you so much for providing us the opportunity to be a small part of it. It would have been very difficult for me to choose any specfic entry, all of them opened new windows into a fascinating world. I enjoyed them all. Congratulations to all of you involved!

I want to make sure that I thank everyone at the Fiction Workshop on MSP Discord chat. So, thank you from the bottom of my heart! It is only due to their ceaseless efforts that I am becoming to understand my own writing ability. Special mention goes out to @rhondak, @carolkean, @bex-dk, @gmuxx for helping polish my work and myself. I want to especially thank @sandzat for bringing this contest to my eyes.

I am so looking forward to what the future brings for steemit, the Fiction Workshop, @sft, and the @minnowsupport project. If anyone has the least bit interest in improving their writing ability, I encourage all of you to check out the Fiction Workshop on Discord Chat. I will include a link below. I can't even say enough good things about @rhondak and @carolkean and all the other amazing people who make the FW so successful! Here is the link to join the real world builders:

https://discord.gg/XHc9GKa

You can find more here as well : http://www.mspfictionworkshop.com/

Another wonderful tool the Fiction Workshop has added is the ability for steemit writers to host their work all in one place. http://www.steemshelves.com/ is a professionally run site run by @rhondak that promotes authors and their work. To find out more, visit us at the Fiction Workshop.

Once again, a hearty thanks to everyone involved! Because of all of you, a passion is waking within me that I have not felt in many years.

So let's get to it, LET'S BUILD WORLDS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65