Sort:  

start with understanding quantum data.. it's as ez as imagining GPS coordinates on a sphere... each coordinate represents a different value.... flatten it out onto a 2d map if you need to. now take that same concept and imagine having points within the circle and not just on the surface. so each point in space within the sphere represents tons of data instead of just a little... So each possible point could represent a different set of data... if you flatten it out onto a 2d page again, just imagine stack of pages, like a book of maps... It's super simple if you see it right... But the being at more than one place or being more than one thing/answer at once time thing is still goofy regardless...

I will contemplate that. That would have been funny indeed if Einstein used the term goofy instead of spooky to describe quantum particles. Thank you.

for me, spooky implies a certain level of sinister-ness to our situation in reality... I have seen first hand the power of thought in my life... And I choose, when I can, to make things positive versus negative. Calling it goofy leaves it open to being a silly, comical, or even trivial function of reality, where as spooky makes it somewhat ominous. One way of thinking leans towards us being in an evil robotic ancestor simulation (The Matrix) and the other leans credence towards a God simply creating the constructs needed for reality to function... and that means our VR constructs just so happen to mimic what's happening in reality, not the other way around... spooky equals twilight zone where as goofy equals the world we live in haha

As an old woman I have experienced both spooky and goofy. The spooky was not evil and I did not at all feel threatened. But goofy lives with me. model lady winter.JPGI like you

ever watch Evil Dead? Evil always gets you when you least expect it :P sits you down for supper, offers you a glass of wine... and when you least expect it... BAM, Deadite...

Hmmm. I'd decline the wine and booze it up with the beer instead. Evil does exist no doubt. But not in my bottle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32