What would happen if you could put virtual void into "the void"... Would they cancel out? Would they merge into a SUPER VOID!?! or would they...

in #nanocheeze7 years ago

Remember the other day when I posted about the definition of cyber-shrapnel?

If you missed it here:
https://steemit.com/life/@cybershrapnel/cybershrapnel-i-travel-in-the-shadows

quick answer:
cyber shrapnel - a piece of space-time that has been encapsulated by a tesseract to form it's own mini cyberspace-time which is then fully removed from space-time to exist on it's own as it's own. A piece of shrapnel of space-time cast into the void.

Essentially like a piece of space time transformed into a matrix computer that can contain it's own larger digital universe within...

So, now lets take that same concept and put a tesseract around void... and then toss the cyber-shrapnel of void into THE VOID...

if that were possible hypothetically....

What would virtual void in void do...???

What if virtual void is the same thing as void? What would that mean about reality...? Would void just absorb the virtual void or would virtual void engulf, upgrade, and assimilate the void...? Any thoughts? Other ideas... If this were an ancestor simulation then virtual void would be the same thing as real void...

If this is base reality then real void becoming something instead of being nothing when the virtual void takes over the void would be a very powerful phenomenon... Since virtual void is kind of something no matter how void like it was digitally...

And this cyber-shrapnel I speak of is not a hardware computer machine that can be broken or whatnot. it is the software and the hardware on the quantum level. A wave function forming it's own internal matrix... somehow? lol

Like I said, just something to chew on...

Just a thought experiment question... :)

Apparently "Virtual Void" is a metal band btw? Who knew...?

Sort:  

literally love reading every blog you make!

Much appreciated... Unfortunately I know most of my gems get swept away in the streem of steem though :(

I've got a lot more followers now though suddenly so, I'm hoping they will scroll back and see a few :) Or maybe I should just repost some of them... There were some good ones that went un-noticed. I tend to post really late at night in the early morning even most of the time which doesn't help my posts get seen...

The resteem bot I started on @XTdevelopment seems to be helping though...

I literally ROFL at this. Don't worry, most people don't :)

excellent post i invite you to go through my post

and by void, I do mean the stuff the universe is surrounded by, not a black hole or empty space and not a vacuum, I mean the stuff around and outside of the expanding universe itself. the stuff space-time and quantum soup exists in... The nothing... absolute void...

If you like nsfw posts and beauty of human body🔥👌 follow my steem blog ❤, and support me with your upvotes and comments.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55