We got our 10,000th Upvote on Steemit! NanoCheeZe is about to mine it's 1 millionth token, Etherium is about to hit block 6 million, Hobonickels is right behind them and also about to hit 6 million blocks.

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Lots of milestones coming up... And then Facebook reminds me it's also Nelson Mandela's would be 100th birthday...

Really guys... Mandela.... Now they are just messing with me :P haha

BTW I saw this music video for the first time in my life tonight... I know I have posted the San Junipero episode from Black Mirror a couple times where they use this, But never saw the old original music video...

I find it quite interesting their display of parallel Earths :P As if they knew the simulation theory alternate Earth ancestor simulation Heaven on Earth thing when they made it...

Here's the clip from Black Mirror again...

Starting to wonder if I might just be a serious victim of MK Ultra programming or something... Maybe that's why everything went so crazy when I splittsvilled from MN... reconditioning programming???

My dad was the bodyguard for the governor of MN and I use to "play" in the mansion with the governor's son back in the 80s as a little kid... /gulp

Maybe I'm just decoding my alternate universe monarch programming and digging up buried dissociative states eh???

I need to stay off Youtube :P hahaha

Sort:  

OH, I added peercoin, hobonickels, and Novacoin to the blockexplorer page too:

http://avisc.nanocheeze.com/explorer

6 Million Blocks :P

Saludos @nanocheeze y felicitaciones por todos tus logros con las criptomonedas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72