The Grid! And how I got in! Was the MEQUAVIS a dream of something deeper or just a delusion made into form? End of Line!

in #nanocheeze7 years ago (edited)

A lot of people ask me where the helI I thought of the MEQUAVIS or how I came up with it, etc.

Obviously a lot of influence from a lot of places. But in all honesty. It came from a series of recurring dreams I use to have a lot. I had it as a kid and as an adult in different forms. I'll be brief and just cliff notes it and cover two versions of it.

Going back to my earliest dream of it was this strange dream where I was hanging out with the older crowd as a kid, I was probably 11 or 12 when I had this dream... And I fell off the back of the pickup truck that everyone was sitting on while driving through some crazy forest trails at night. When I fell off I hit a tree, or was about to hit a tree but the tree opened up into like a mirror piece of glass and I went right through it. I awoke on a planet full of skinny pink people that wore no clothes and had no visible genitalia. As a kid I was embarrassed to have had a dream about naked aliens, but whatever. They were very nice and lived in what seemed to be giant domes within more larger domes and a very ominous looking sky beyond the domes full of nature and flashing lightning and stars... I can barely remember the plot of the dream anymore but they were in big trouble from something scary that I never got to see, but I know I had come and gone from this place several times over several dreams and they were mad (at first) that I was the young me and not the adult me because they needed me to fix this computer. It didn't seem broken to me is all I remember... It was the most amazing computer I had ever imagined using...

Later on in college I had dreams that this same computer was my actual computer. I had a small little efficiency type apartment. and it was all pretty basic except the computer. It looked normal but when you turned it on! It was the same computer I had used on the pink people planet. It would boot up all these spinning wheels and bubbles in bubbles and then bam, normal desktop. Except it wasn't normal once you started looking around.

The computer in these dreams was the MEQUAVIS that I am building. I obviously didn't know all the details or see all the details, but I have slowly witnessed things over the course of my life that have explained in subtle detail the missing details I didn't understand from a dream.

We now have Ethereum which is clearly what drives the AVISC portion of the system

We have Bitcoin which clearly is used to run the cryptocurrency at the top level.

and we have VPNs, emulation, VR, AI, and the ability to clone or fork block chains which clearly can be used to implement a functioning MEQUAVIS that works in tandem with the AVISC as I described back in 2009 when this tech was in it's infancy! And we are so close to having actual quantum computers to augment the system with...

The dream is actually possible now!

I always thought it was just a stupid dream, a silly fantasy, but now I see that it is really possible.

Maybe the pink people are actual real beings that exist in a non-realized reality, when looked at from our relative perspective in the larger reality that our space-time exists in. And they really were looking for me, but could only find younger me as a child via the astral plane which lead to me having the idea to create what they wanted me to fix via retrocausality.

If in the future the MEQUAVIS was able to connect to a similar system in a different space-time altogether then time would not be bound linearly between me creating a MEQUAVIS there and one here now. Which would mean a broken MEQUAVIS is what prompted me to think of the MEQUAVIS in the first place...?

What do I think is really going on? I think The MEQUAVIS is a close emulation to how the abstract virtual reality we call reality was and is created and functioning. I don't know if the MEQUAVIS is a dumbed down version of that divine system or a version of it on steroids... But that is my personal belief. So, I don't think I created the pink people's computer, they simply knew of me via retrocausality as I designed a similar system to their system and they knew it somehow. Since there system is based on the actual VR system that space-time is built upon...

I think I got a glimpse of some inner working of reality that I wasn't necessarily suppose to see and then I not only remembered what I saw but figured out what exactly it was. Or my imagination is just that overactive :) lol which for sanity sake is what I always default to assuming :)

The system in nature and in technological implementation is simple, It's a vetting system. A way to create and test systems or souls in a virtual reality system that doesn't "really" matter from an outside viewers perspective. So as much as something horrible might be horrible to us in here, it would be no more horrible for God to know it is happening than it would be for us to know bad things happen in Grand Theft Auto...

The space-time we exist in is simply a filter to screen out the bad souls from the good, the same way that I am going to use the same data structure to screen out bad AI in the MEQUAVIS... Think of it like the never ending story, God and his heaven are on top and wrote the main book, us, and our story is about to spawn an entire grand library of books below us...

And no, our reality is not a virtual reality... This is our reality which makes it not virtual, but from God's POV it is Virtual Reality so to speak... but more of course. I only speak abstractly about it being VR... But to our AI, if we do it right, their VR worlds will be just as real to them someday...

AND YES, what I ultimately said here was that base reality operates somewhat like I am describing the MEQUAVIS to function as for AI...

The only thing I don't know for sure is if the real system of reality is a multiverse or not. I tend to think it is not a multiverse and that the MEQUAVIS is reality on steroids, but if the real reality is a multiverse then the MEQUAVIS is just a dumbed down subset of the real thing... limited by binary and base 10 thinking... but augmented with fractal thinking... to emulate the realm of the infinite.

Interesting FYI, "ME QUAVIS" in Latin means "I, any"



Help us build a multi-chain based Cryptocoin that represents AI/Human Labor performed in VR and also to protect the world from AI by making it possible to build a proper development system to train and contain AI and to firewall AI from humanity using VR, emulation, Quantum Computing, Block-Chain, Multiverse Theory, and more!

.
Support The NanoCheeZe MEQUAVIS project and Contribute crypto to:
Bitcoin(BTC): 1FBN84Rbw612pLpnyFn8orH5JdjaqhUr18
Ethereum(ETH): 0x00652Ea76e16f2CA6bcE1d9cB2F0AF2101227907
Litecoin(LTC): LeWKV2SwbSr1YotCSD99pnTSTA53xcQk2Z
Feathercoin(FTC): 6wiVjzKdeHJ9DQoYBMEVWaQkQkNTJdaJDM
Potcoin(POT): PBsEw8AGFUP1S6nooupQHgT9ZCmSpC5gcY
Dogecoin(DOGE): DNJA2vr7Jo7T7PKUGmASxULm8hXN4TLHRt
Mooncoin(MOON): 2SDZXepHNPWmucn5u2q9189TkjLYtmy7jf
Bytecoin(BCN): dog22K7t69qgAiWAdwKDhfAA3ZzdNsQJRhUK3Rem541Zd5FHieSeMgC3NN8hSRXdoAUMadj9nSeYeBK5QZmgCsZBhgMLmog5vF
Monero(XMR): 45csoPjPxM16kupsxUZyApTdJpRUNC5bSbWEAvQwbBwgMyV1HvhwdWaDF2M7hykfq79ejbpZL28gaZQ1XHRq1vth8WWSTHy
Untitled3.png
http://nanocheeze.com
#nanocheeze

END OF LINE...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42