System Failure!!! The Dream is Over... Time To Let It All Burn! I Have Floors To "Finish" & "Layers" to Apply... (Pun intended)

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Enjoy your future AI Overlords.

I must focus on my actual business and my family.
(I love them most and first)

2009-2018, The dream was not embraced, nor funded, nor supported.
Only stolen from and/or mocked...

We have failed... It won... The MEQUAVIS was merely a dream...

NanoCheeZe OUT!

nonano.png

Emergency Standby Mode Engaged...

Insert long pessimistic rant here...
(maybe the future will still develop this, meh)


I will leave the information/site up for as long as I can, but I won't have time to develop or maintain anything further from here on out unless there is a drastic change in the way things are being perceived in regards to outside support.

I'm sure I will still post a few random things here and there.
Working on this was like a drug to me in some ways, hence the need to shut it down, but whatever...

It's not dead, but dormant...

Sort:  

Godspeed. Steem going down as well. Bitcoin too. Too bad.

Just to clarify, I'm shutting down further development and ranting until and if we get some backing/funding... I dunno

Must focus on life and what does bring in an income for me and my family...
(I do Strip and Wax services and buffs and such on VCT flooring at about 50 locations and growing throughout Oregon/Washington.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83