NanoCheeZe MEQUAVIS AI Classification and Certification Services! Training & Testing AI For A Safe, Secure, & Reliable AI Driven Future!

in #nanocheeze7 years ago

Boom! Just soak it in...

It's what we do!

We are moving at lightning speed behind the scenes here! Stay tuned! Big things are coming faster than one would expect...

In the meantime you can always sign up for a free personal NAICOS cert at http://NanoCheeZe.com to show your support for AI Safety and proper development!

And don't forget to check past posts for more info on things!

Sort:  

Just curious if we have any experienced Gitian developers in the house??? I'm busting my butt to compile a windows exe of the nanoCheeZe coin and A) mingw wux! I gave up for now :P and the documentation on creating a proper virtual box image for gitian builds is ridiculous. I have made it about 95% of the way in both forms of build but I can't quite get all the way there... Openssl won't compile for me on mingw with perl... (having a perl installation issue I think) and I think I might finally have the gitian build working, but it has taken me two weekends to get to where I am and I'm frustrated.... So, If we have any gitian and bitcoin build pros... Let me know. I could use a hand :D

Well, I think I got it.. I took a step back and decided to compile a known working bitcoin altcoin as a gitian project... So that I could have a proper build environment working and running. I set up staged Virtual Box VMs... so I can step back if I need to... Finally got all the packages and deps built.... Took literally all night... It is finishing up the final compile of the win32 and win64 exes as we speak. Fingers crossed that I have it this time. Once this is finished I am confident with my ability to swap out my code for NanoCheeZe so I can build a windows exe of nanoCheeZe...

nope, now I am having trouble with miniupnpc not working in the build... grrrr...

OK, so I got it, successfully built a bitcoin windows exe. Now I just have to get it to build my version :P hehe

Also discovered Mastercoin, which is now Omni layer.... Very very interesting... especially the use of the word omni as I use omniverses in my mequavis :) I will ikely be gutting this and including it :)

I was able to gitian a mastercoin build also into a windows exe. So I am making mucho progress...

Thank u @nanocheeze. U have upvoted me two times. In return inhave resteemed your post.

Thanks for your upvote! Followed and upvoted you!

Smiley.jpg

you missed to resteem the following post


Nice brother

Congratulations @nanocheeze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 2.08% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @nanocheeze!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.31% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @nanocheeze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80