My First VRChat World!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Just playing around a bit :) I used jetdog8808's theater for the ambiance. (Find him on github http://github.com/jetdog8808)

It should be available publicly under "The MEQUAVIS" shortly... 43 Megabytes

Will upload files to github when I get a chance to clean it up a bit more.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm excited about what you do. I do not know if I can live what is already present in AI. One hour of video, how long it took you to make this project with the program you quoted.

jetdog8808 made the theater, fairly simple but the room ambiance is slick. Referring to making the walls change color with the tv screen like a real room :) My part outside of the theater took maybe 2 or 3 days of tinkering randomly... It's quite shockingly easy and straight forward to be honest. Anyone could do it...

The VR revolution has begun and it has started inside of VRChat via Unity in case you missed it because I know you did.... It's on!!! Light speed ahead people! No stopping it now! Do it right, right now, or simply let time turn the page so that the AI story can begin at the heels of the end of the Human story...

i need help from you and suggestion @nanocheeze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76