MUST SEE 3D NES Emulator! JUST WOW!!! Play NES Games in Virtual Reality transposed & extrapolated into 3D environments!!! This is the type of tech I told you would start emerging!!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago (edited)

Mario for NES in 3d! AMAZING!!!

This is something I have imagined and dreamed of and it is finally real!!!

A round of applause is needed for Geod!!! (And he needs to get on Steemit) lol

https://geod.itch.io/3dnes

Download and find more info at the link above.

I hope to find a way to launch the mario hacks from the MEQUAVIS using this software some day in the future if the author of this wants to :)

Maybe I can sell his app from the NanoCheeZe App...??? :)

I mean seriously, This is just amazing!!!


This is seriously the coolest thing I have seen since I invented sliced bread... ;)

RC PRO AM IN 1st PERSON 3D!!! HAHAHA

I must learn mucho more about this project pronto!!!

Sort:  

Hi. s that seeing the videos that you hung, many questions arise. I can not predict the futruro. It is not like before, the previous generation was static, it was seen in a dimesion. Now it is not future. This gives me anxiety and gives me nostalgia of not being able to live that generation that is in a liquid society.
Blissful children of tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56