Mined the Genesis Block for NanoCheeZe yesterday! Gonna need volunteer miners soon!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

genesis-block-360x240.jpg

I'm going to end up needing to remine the genesis block once i make a few more changes but i will need at least 30 to 50 test miners that want to get in on the ground floor of our crypto token...

Looking for people interested in building and protecting this network....

Also people who are willing to pool some of our premined resources to use for supporter rewards and an ICO...

I hope to start officially mining the chain before March starts but we will see...

IF INTERESTED EMAIL ME AT [email protected]

Sort:  

Interested, but i dont think my laptop has that capacity to mine

Same here

Staking answers this issue btw.... you can always stake ur coins once u get some... which im gonna give all my followers some so...

Meh. It can stil run a node though. But yah. Not too effective on the mining level. But i intend to keep mining difficulty rather low if i can pull off a few tricks... :)

I am interested. I have few spare machines. I can use it to testmine.

Nice post thanks for sharing...

This post was upvoted for follow me @otobot

hi!!!!!, thanks for the follow, im gonna try to read every that you post, i think its very interesting, but its a little hard to me undertans the subjet :) seee yaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71