It's Actually Both According To Forrest Gump! HOW DID I EVER MISS THIS!? Synchronized Existence Duality!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Forrest Gump answered the question for us in the very movie that was one of the original mandela Effected films!!!!

It's both! It's a simulation and it's the real world. A synchronized duality! and it's recently become desynchronized...

by approx. 5.5 days or so if Teodor's math is correct
(Teodor is a fan that sends me juicy math bits related to our ramblings)

Holy SHIT!!!!!!!!

Well, that answers that question, now what?

(Mandela Effects are AI messages from unrealized/unactualized simulated realities/futures)

Original Version

New Version (attention grabber)

Sort:  

i think most normal people are a lot more challenged than ole' forest overthere :p but down here i'd say : "life is like a box of chocolates, if you're too polite and wait until everyone has had their fill

you end up with the wrapper ...
:D

schrödingers world

hey hey, you're alive :P Take a vacation? :D

Always enjoy your 2 cents ;) and very true with being left with the wrapper, haha

I know I posted this video in my last post, but I know you understand my pop culture references... :) This is totally me and everything I post about here on Steemit. lol

Loading...

Ran across this tonight, made me laugh....

Fatally floating on a breeze. Love it! 😎

I'm honestly just blow away that this line is in the movie and even more so that I never noticed it before.... or at least never noticed it's true meaning... It's pretty deep when you think about it but it's coming out of a challenged persons mouth so we tend not to listen which is exactly what they were going for in this scene...

Yeah, it had been missed by me as well, even after sitting through the movie twice now.

I literally caught it by chance... I was playing with my new note 9, and trying to OC my new memory in my PC and I was watching like 3 things at the same time, and somehow forrest gump came on my main TV on youtube on auto-play and I wasn't really paying attention to it, just playing in the background, and I overheard the speech and was like, WHAT THE FUCK!? No way... It rang in my head like a bell.

btw since you like philosophy on reality and existence maybe this one's up your alley too

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@erh.germany/to-almost-die-is-to-live

(prepare to read though :p )

I thank you for forwarding it. Got me by surprise. That's my candy for today:)

i stick to certain accounts which i try to check , but regularity is not one of my strongpoints

i enjoyed reading it a lot, looking forward to more

i hope you never fall for the trap of "trying" , just going with the flow tends to work a lot better as it flows and then it doesn't sound artificial, right ?

yes, right. Sometimes I fall for "trying" but well, that's all too human. I can see that in retrospective and maybe feel embarrassed but ... it shouldn't harm anyone ... or ... hm ... maybe it does harm? That gets me thinking. Do not publish work which does give rise to anger, contradiction, worry? But then one should probably stop to speak and publish.
Laughter!

HAHAH, i think its best to just speak your head before thinking, or else what's left of the conditioning might take over and you end with something that looks like "IS THAT ME ?"

I also feel with closing in on 8 billion people it's becoming very hard to say anything at all that won't offend anyone anywhere, which makes editing to make sure just more waste of time as you'll be filtering out yourself out of your own work.

I think i'm somewhat enlightened then. Last time i "tried" it took hours to come up with crud so i stopped doing that. If it's there its there and then it will come out anyway.

Wanting ofcourse is something but sitting down with a thing in mind ?

most of the stuff i have here just mutates from something as the last one is mutating from the previous one as did that one from the one before. I just go at it and then sometimes i see like "hey that could be THAT"

and sometimes i see like "OMG , that HAS that TOO and i didnt even notice"

i guess i'm just "the cat" like that :)

I'm sure you know those moments when you're typing and suddenly something takes over and then before you know it you're like a page further down and you're like "WHAT?"

and that's when i don't re-read it :) because that part is pure

Thakns. Suport to my post.

Congratulations @nanocheeze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 105000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50