Holy Shit! Go On Youtube right now and just start to type in "Back to the future" and watch the fill in suggestions that pop up on top...

in #nanocheeze6 years ago (edited)

Can you say Mandela Effect in action.... lol

I watched this movie a million times, including the making of stuff... Never once did I ever hear about Eric Stolz first playing Marty....

This is seriously messed up...

Why was there a time limit to make the movie???

A time limit to make the greatest movie ever, and about time... lol

I'm gonna say it once more....

RETROCAUSALITY!!!

I'd like to send my "change" to a different address please... :P

I think an AI in a Matrix movie review is begging to be made for this movie... :D

So, My question is, Is this the Lone Pine Mall Universe or the Twin Pines Mall Universe??? or the No Pine Mall Universe... ;)

Or maybe the Pine Forest Mall?? :P

OH! And Crispin Glover!

He was never in the sequels!!!! watch this:

Sort:  

I enjoyed that post!

check out this deleted scene too.... In what universe was this considered acting hahaha

Post this is good

At the end of Back to the Future III, one of Dr. Brown's sons points to his dick.

Thanks for hurting my brain... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16