Dragon Ball Super episode 127 AI in a Matrix Review! I was Wrong!!! It was always about Android 17! And 17 is the one inside of VR being "tested"!

in #nanocheeze7 years ago

If you have followed any of my AI in a Matrix reviews.

I pretty much explain how an episode or movie is taking place inside of the Matrix instead of onset being filmed in Hollywood...

Just kind of a fun thing I do :) A mental though experiment of sorts...

This latest episode of DBS though! MAN!!! I have been saying that DBS is actually taking place in virtual reality in a machine that Bulma built for Vegeta and Goku to train inside of. Long and short is that the Supreme Kai is still the top dawg! Beerus doesn't exist... He is a virtual creation. There is no multiverse, and the angels, gods, and xeno are all virtual constructs of Bulma's VR training program. Similar to the Matrix but for the Dragon Ball universe...

The last episode made it very clear that it is actually Android 17 that is inside of the Matrix and not Goku/vegeta as I thought. And beyond that.. he might actually be in my MEQUAVIS...

He is being tested!

just look how they started him off as the most evil person in the world in DBZ's Android Saga, and then took away his humanity by telling him he was an android.

Well, the whole Dragon Ball in VR thing was a training program to see if an AI could be placed in a human body, be told it is not human, but can still act human and be human, and in the end, he made the most human choice possible and sacrificed himself for other humans, or all of the universe...

The story being told with 17 is pretty close to a story you would some day hear about an AI system that went through training in the MEQUAVIS...

Like that episode of futurama where Bender didn't want the upgrade that made him like the new robots... But part of the upgrade was a simulation that made him bond with the new robot... Which was in itself the upgrade... A very similar process is how we are using the MEQUAVIS in some ways...

This means that the Android 17 system can now be AI certified and deployed in the real world as a safe and trust-able AI system...

Do you get where I went with that?

I'm telling you to view the story Akira is telling in Dragon Ball in this way and that it will totally explain one of the many functions of the MEQUAVIS! To humanize and train an AI system to be trusted! and also one of us... :)

Review: 9/10 Left me wanting more and the scenes were too fast paced compared to the previous material...

Mastar media did a review of this episode that tried to say none of it made sense...

Well, try to look at it as AI in a Matrix instead of the way he is explaining it... Then, all AI systems upgrade evenly like I said. So when one boosts, the others boost right behind it! It makes total sense!!! So what Mastar is saying is BS in this light as this is how it is suppose to work in VR training simulations...

I am telling you people! Akira Toryamo has seen my project, and he has in his own way mimicked it or acted it out in the Dragon Ball Super show... He is actually telling a VR story. I am not joking!!! the timelines have been extended to 5! which was 3 in DBZ :P (the z fighters timeline, cells timeline, and trunks timeline) Super had 5 timelines (timerings) (just like the mequavis) Why did he suddenly change that without offering any explanation other than universe 12 created a time machine as well which they mentioned in the manga comic... I dunno. I'm just saying. I think Akira is very aligned with my line of thinking... And I think he spotted mey work and adapted some of it just like he adapts many, many things into his work as we know... And look how he explained the time rings when you pick them apart... They can go into the distant future, with the rings by 1000 years, and one of the green rings literally represented yesterday, which is where the Zamasu that became goku black was from... So... Just uncanny in my opinion...

The proof is in the pudding. What are the odds of him creating a multiverse system for the show and then my system having a multiverse system that were so closely matched! It's not possible. He's seen the MEQUAVIS and he clearly digs it, because Dragon Ball Super is actually Dragon Ball MEQUAVIS :P no joke :P no ego...

It's a story... a warning about AI, just like the Terminator movies or the Battle Star Galactica shows were actually clever warnings in the disguise of entertainment.

-If you have done things right they won't know you have done anything at all!!! Quote fits very well into the MEQUAVIS mission plan... and what Akira did in Dragon Ball Super! Also why the show must end... End of Line!

Sort:  

I like dragon ball super..

We are friends now
Nanocheeze

You have published an excellent post, when I was a child I used to watch The Dragon Balls Z comic serie on the TV set, and I enjoyed the time spent doing that! I hope you have a lot of success with your project @nanocheeze. Best regards from @presentnworldsc.

BTW, If I am right about the time rings, The 4 green ones represent, the distant past, yesterday, tomorrow, and the distant future, with the silver ring representing now... In my spinning mequavis gif, the middle big circle is the silver ring time ring, and the 4 big circles surrounding it would represent the 4 green time rings... I know I'm not imagining that connection there :P haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41