Download the NanoCheeZe Wallet and post your Address for some test coins! (animated gif demonstration)

in #nanocheeze6 years ago (edited)

nanocoinsfree.gif

Still 1000 NCZ up for grabs to the first poster!

Will give out verious amounts after...

Sort:  

NQkMNdEreFGRqFmK96v7frtn32ajz5eYS7

I sent you a test transaction, let me know when you get it and for how much! :)

You get the thousand :)

More info please

greetings of friendship

I don't see that the gif shows me how to do anything. Obviously [-]
godsngh1 was clever enough to work it out, but I'm stumped.

I saw this and though you might be interested:

You should find it on this page:
(I was doing a search on this site - I did not get anything, but I saw the above pic. I suspect it may be an advert).

https://wakeup-world.com/search_gcse/?q=UN+agenda+21

PS: I saw you have 27 upvotes (more than I get) but all they gave you is 8cents. It is ridiculous that with my tiny upvote, on my own I added 50% to your reward. No wonder I make about half of my posts 'Decline Payment'. I consider earning in cents for my stories an insult - so I prefer to post for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81