BITNATION - I'm digging this idea for bitnation.co - It is a virtual nation block chain... I have an interesting idea to implement using it...

in #nanocheeze7 years ago

So, I have been talking to one of the guys working on bitnation and digging into what they are all about.

Pretty neat from what I have gathered so far...

I'm curious about using their platform to build a block chain nation for AI...

Similar to in the Matrix...

We could run one AI nation that is for blue pilled AI and call it Zero-One.
and another called One-Zero that is the red pilled AI.

They have some similar ideas to what I have... I'm curious to explore how our projects can work together...

I have a feeling this could end up being something pretty cool and big... If you are in to cryptocurrency and smart contracts then I'd check it out if I were you...

Basically we need to let AI have their AI nation, but keep it contained within VR instead of allowing them to build it in reality... If that were ever possible that is.... :)

This thing is very new so... It is not even fully developed yet just like my project, but they are a lot further than I am and making serious progress from the looks of things...

http://bitnation.co

Sort:  

I have to admit, I never was fond of this cryptocurrency thing, with all the mining ... But I do like the Idea of Steemit ... and I see potential in that idea, too.
There are a lot of questions in my mind on how it would work though, and I am a bit too lazy (and maybe even short on time), to look into it.

Thank You So Much For Sharing This As Well As Including The Link , Greatly Appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50