And People Wonder Why Aliens Don't Mess With Us! LOL!!! WOULD YOU?!? I'm almost scared of us humans at this point...

in #nanocheeze6 years ago (edited)

Humans - Intergalactic Definition: Developer of the Black Hole Bomb, no other information needed/available at this time.

Humans develop real technologies such as Black Hole Bombs. Ya, you heard me... Black Hole Bombs!

Can you imagine being an alien and stumbling upon Earth, and just before you invade, you get a transmission from your leaders back home telling you to stand down and to observe Earth only and to watch for possible new technology and ideas...

50 or 60 years go by and you are slightly impressed with Earth's advancements, but nothing worthy of calling back home and saying they were right about... You should have invaded you keep thinking... What a waste of time...

And then you hear it.. Black Hole Bomb.... Yes commander. I said Black Hole Bomb. They literally just told us how to build a Black Hole Bomb... NO SHIT! NO JOKE!

fast forward... The universe is now armed with Black Hole Bombs and they have an armada of nanobot AI ships transforming millions of black holes throughout the universe into landmines and bombs...

GREAT JOB EARTH!!!!

And here I was, all worked up over Artificial Intelligence and Antimatter and Parallel Universes... damn...

Sort:  

WoW!

Hello my dear friends, every time I see your post I am very impressed and amazed, really beautiful photo that you share .. Good job my friends

thanks for all your support on my posts <3 finally i give you 0.01 on your post with my Upvote, im poor but im happy hahahaha, xoxoxoxo

I've been pondering, if this were actually done some day, somehow.... What would happen if you injected a massive amount of antimatter just as the "bomb" went critical... :P

I am very impressed with your post and I need your help@nanocheeze

if i were an alien id hide right here ... no freak show but the cradle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74