You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess I'm being attacked by a gnat? Community Upvote Bot is off for a day or two... @thatanimesnob made me burn all my voting power flagging him :( WARNING! BLOCK THIS LIST OF USERS! THEY ARE DOWNVOTE BOTS!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

Hey nanocheeze, you admitted to attacking Snob's income b/c he downvoted ONE post...

That's like someone saying they did not like your hat and you hit them with Child Support payments...A MAJOR NO-NO!

If you are baffled as to the inbound clusterfuck, simply remember this:

'NEVER mess with a man's family, horse, or money!'
That will get you farther in life.

Grow up. DBZ sucks. The world did not end.[unfortunately]

Sort:  

its the botting issue, and he was the one that went on the voting rampage, I voted him back three times because he only downvoted me because he doesn't like Dragon Ball. That is no reason to downvote someone. You grow up...

OMG!!! YOu are @thatanimesnob too!!!
You are FRIKKEN CRAZY DUDE!!!! I'm reporting you to the higher ups now!!!!!

Dude, are you really that retarded? We're not snob. We're his fans. How do you think his vid got a thousand views? Through bots??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62355.30
ETH 3372.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50