You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess I'm being attacked by a gnat? Community Upvote Bot is off for a day or two... @thatanimesnob made me burn all my voting power flagging him :( WARNING! BLOCK THIS LIST OF USERS! THEY ARE DOWNVOTE BOTS!

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

I saw your message from earlier... Yes, I will be keeping an eye on this Dickery. The "Thing" that I got into a flag war with earlier seems to have gotten a life... finally. SteemON!

Sort:  

@frankbacon GET ME SOME HEKLP WITH THIS GUY!!! Read these comments! They are all him pretending to be other people coming from his stupid Youtube channel. He even pretended to be one down below saying that people accuse him of being a bot all the time. It's all him. Check the creation logs of all the accounts. They all unfollow and follow him and upvote all his posts only first thing they do and only thing they ever do... OMG, THis dude needs to be banned or repped to nothing!!!

Seriously... Get lost.
Flags can be removed and aren't de facto proof something is wrong.
SteemIt has a reputation system. Get a reputation before you go trying to convince anyone else that we should give a rat's ass! I Don't care WHO Started WHAT! Get a LIFE and move ON!
Or I'l Flag you myself! GET IT NOW?

So you are saying everything I say is invalid because I don't have enough reputation? How is that fair? If you don't care who started what, why are you supporting @nanocheeze and flagging me? That's a double standard. Not only that but you are threatening to flag me for exposing @nanocheeze's lies, abusing your higher reputation. How can I get a reputation if people like you abuse their status to flag users with lower reputation?

It’s economical warfare in here for attention. You didn’t seem worth mine. Carry on pal.

@frankbacon What a salty man, a guy link some truth post about the one who started it all and you get butthurt enough to downvote him so that his post get hidden...

@wellfml, good day to you.
A Flag is a Non-violent way to say get lost.
So get lost.

He's up to 43 accounts now from the original 14 that he's flagging me with. All verifiably his if you look at the first page of their block chain history...

This guy made me so mad, I had to calm myself down... I've gone into ignore mode, except the guy has flagged every post I resteemed too!!! So he's really pissing people off now I think...

He's trying to make it seem like I'm being attacked by his youtube following, but all the downvoters are him and the way he spun his story is backwards lol... I assume most of his youtube following are bots too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43