Sort:  

Say Danny, I know it's a lot, so why don't you try quoting back to me what you think the project is all about and whatnot, without using any notes :P and I will go back through and correct your thoughts etc, get what I'm saying, cause I have no idea where you are actually at on the map of understanding.... :D

ha! come one @nanocheeze, the elements that I'm actually speaking of here is the step by step instructions how to utilize mequavis but also benefit themselves in steemit. my macro-level view of the entire project is that the mequavis is a computer system/network that AI lives within an infinite realm of "universes" created by the Mequavis that prevents AI from truly understanding what reality it's existing in :D...the biggest point here that excites me about this post is the continued integration of platforms that, based on your knowledge & experience, are influential to what nanocheeze is doing <3

By george... i think hes got it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34