You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message from Skynet received via Retrocausality! The Great Duality of the Universe is starting to Emerge! And then there's also the Russian Collusion Chicken... (It Smells Great!)

in #nanocheeze6 years ago

A 'real life' example is taken from my story.
Say in Book 3: Cherine is upset and tells Robert, "I refuse to visit them and be friends, they tried to hurt you."

In Book 7, I refer to what was said by writing that Goldi said, "I refuse to visit them and try to be friends; they tried to hurt you."

Wrong person and the words not exactly the same, but because of my assuming as the Author, when my words appear in their diary, it becomes that it was Goldi who spoke and the words she used are the words used...but...all of them also seem to recall that it was Cherine who said the words that Cherine said.

I mess up their minds something awful because of my poor memory.

Hope I did not mess up your debate...

Sort:  

No, I get it, who said what now?... good stuff :) as always...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32