Bitgrail Thief , Bomber, Timing of RAIBLOCKS name change

in #nano7 years ago

Just want to vent some anger. Hope the owner of BITGRAIL ends up doing some serious jail time. From everything I've read the Bomber seems to be a piece of crap trying to steal millions of Nano/Rai from innocent people. Unfortunately I had several hundred Raiblocks stolen from me. I also have Bitcoin sitting on his exchange and I'm guessing I can kiss that goodbye also. For several weeks now he has locked everyone from moving money off his exchange for no reason . I also find it very hard to believe that the RAIBLOCKS teambitgrail.png had no idea what was going on. Seems weird that Raiblocks changes their name to NANO just as the shitstorm starts at Bitgrail....are they trying to distance themselves from the crime???? I love what Crypto and Blockchain can do for the future and for the future of my lovely little daughter and people like the Bomber help to ruin the image of this technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33