You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sister's Keeper [chapter one and two]

in #nano8 years ago

One of the people I'm following just resteemed your latest chapter, so I've come to chapter 1 to read it. Great start! Hopefully I can read a couple of chapters a day and catch up soon.

Sort:  

Well I am very grateful to whoever that was. And to you too, for taking the time to read and comment. I'm glad you've enjoyed the start. I do hope I can keep your interest going.

actually, I think I'm mistaken in how i found you, and now I don't know how I did. But no matter, I'm just glad I did. I've read another post and still enjoying :-) Oh I remember - I think it was the Curie daily report.

Those serendipitous moments are always welcome. I've had a few myself. As for Curie - quite possibly it was them, they have been very supportive of my writing here at Steemit.

Again, I'm happy that you are enjoying it. Do let me know what you think as you read through - good or bad. Just one thing I will say in my defense - remember it's a first draft!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41