African Crypto story: Good Year for a Noob crypto trader learned alot.

in #namibia6 years ago

The year was full of hesitation and excitement which isn't done yet got good returns and had bad days as well. 1st investment was small just a USD 0.05 invested to get started see Im African and this is a big leap for me to believe in this initially, this was to get the skills to start with the markets and see what the hype was all about. Week by week passed by with my investment growing and growing not much and sometimes not at all . evantually leading my USD0.05 to 300 USD after a year this was good I think really good then the inevitable happen surely luck the next step was to get funds for the Machine to do mining and this was about 1800USD i decided to stick it and try to aim for the next spikes. reading and learning about crypto took me deeper then i ever was with coins all around some scams and i lost a fair amount but never stopping to pull out XD this led me to ICOs and scams but the scams had spikes too that can be utilized for my purpose.
Even when everyone says crypto is a scam I cant give up I cant surrender for me this is or might be my only way to become financially Independent . Through crypto I've learned about steemit and even sia as token that can change how we see the world. This continues learning reading led me to believe that the blockchain that was introduced in the bitcoin currency if utilized to it full potential can really make a huge difference in the world for the better. Its made a huge difference in my life coze even if its late as everyone says Ill never stop trying to achieve a Blockchain type of business.
Bitcoin africa.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50