You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @williambanks here is your nameinlights

in #nameinlights8 years ago (edited)

Wow! All I can really say is thanks!
I never realized I was having an impact like that. I just speak my mind and hope I don't get flagged too much for doing it. ;)

When I proposed #nameinlights it was always supposed to be about other people, not me. But I'm flattered to see I have friends and I'm thankful for this.

Speaking of flagging, currently tuck-fheman is having a really good discussion on reputation over here...
https://steemit.com/censorship/@tuck-fheman/just-downvote-it-mute-it-and-walk-away-is-that-a-reasonable-solution

Thanks again!

update: speaking of rep and flagging, I'd be thankful if people could toss @bitcointop some upvotes. He has a -2 rep but I'm not seeing a reason why. It's not for plagarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74