You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @nextgen266 here is your nameinlights

in #nameinlights8 years ago

@jacor Thanks! I was already following nextgen622 but I agree his stuff is awesome.
It would be helpful if in future postings you could link https://steemit.com/created/nameinlights near the bottom of the post though. There's tons of great stuff, but it's getting buried because it might see only one or two upvotes during it's first 24hrs then it drops off active which is where #nameinlights takes you.

Again @jacor you've been doing awesome with this! Reminds me I need to feature another follower soon. Just need to finish this Towards A Better Tomorrow series first.

Anyways, thanks for being so great about this!

Sort:  

@williambanks, if I click on the link https://steemit.com/created/nameinlights , all the authors I featured in this initiative is shown :) I will add the link, but do not think it is necessary. Great initiative by the way. I really hope that people make the effort to follow the suggested users :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45