You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name In Lights! @Daisyd It's time you Shine Brighter Then Ever! This Gal has Guts!

in #nameinlights7 years ago

I can't believe I missed this!!! Thank you SOOO much for such a lovely post, it means more than you know and I am truly humbled and grateful to come across in such a positive way, it is my only hope when making these posts. I am honestly so touched by this generous display of kindness and authenticity, you've made my day, no my week!!! Thank you thank you thank you @solarguy <3

Sort:  

xoxo. It's ok you didn't see this when I posted it. I think you were still crawling out of the desert wondering how you survived it all. I know the feeling but not because of the desert, I've crawled out many forests, wondering how I managed to my find my way home. haha. I'm gonna share the rewards with you, promise, you deserve em!

You, my friend and this kindness are going to be Day 131, no doubt about it. And yes, I think I was still reacclimatising, it has taken a while!!! You should try getting lost in the desert, Africa Burn 2018?? :) I really can't thank you enough for your generous spirit, just the effort of making that post is more than I could've hoped for!!!

Get lost in the desert!!! OMG I truly would be out of my realm, I'm an Ice and Snow kinda guy. ><
But i would go anywhere you take me. 😎

Haha! The 40 degree temperatures might be a bit much for you then.... ;) but you never know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65