Namecoin Technical Analysis

in #namecoin7 years ago


Hi everyone.. I was curious if namecoin will rise like Litecoin did. It can be mined with Genesis Mining I think.  I think it is worth looking into. I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks. Looks good :)

Your welcome! ;)

Hey Aaron! I took your "advice" on digibyte and did my own research. I decided to buy some and i made some profit, with some i mean i doubled up haha. BUT i sold 2 days before the rocketlaunch.... i wanted to daytrade =(
You are awesome! Keep up the good work and looking forward for the paid videos!

At least you still made out with a profit. That is investing huh we never know 100% but we make the best choices that we can.


Moral of the story, don't be afraid to hold your coins.

Your chart technical analysis are one of the most objective in the cryptoworld. Kudos my friend. Following you now here and nowhere.

Thanks for the support! I really appreciate it.

Hi no that is not me. Thank you I flagged him.

Always good. Looking forward to a monthly subscription bro. Im really enjoying the cryptocurrency movement.

I am working on allot and I do hope to get that going soon for everyone. Until then we enjoy our profits ;)

I just bought a Tesla with my profits thanks to you. I will definitely pay it forward by purchasing your videoes. As always Aaron AG. "Pretty Cool"...

Sure, spending your life savings on NAMECOIN might have been the best thing you’ve EVER done…

But you made the bought NMC, you did it with one thing in mind… SHOOTING FOR THE MOON.
NMC has that 10X factor, which you will have to when you wear this shirt in public. You will get the attention of others HODLing NMC, and their girlfriends.

This comfy 100% cotton shirt can be shipped out in a few days.

Check - https://shirtspice.com/collections/cryptocurrency-t-shirts/products/namecoin-boom-to-the-moon-shirt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67