New account soon, going to use a different name :)

in #name7 years ago (edited)

Hey all! I was thinking about changing my name and found that it cannot be done.

I soon realized I did not want to stick with this particular name as it doesn't completely fit me or what I am about. Of course I do like Trump, but I am more interested in the truth overall and though I do think he is the most trurthful. But I don't exactly want to have this name as it isn't reflective on my own personality.

What do you guys think is a good name? I am trying to think of some and not having much luck... Appreciate any suggestions to get my creative juices flowing!!!

Sort:  

Keep it short, so its easy to remember.

If you're fighting for Truth then Jesus.

good luck with your new account!

@captainobviou3 is all ready taken, but you could do something like @morpheus from the matrix. That would be a cool name.

stevescoinstoo ;>

Haha coinsofsteve

spreadtruth or truthspreader or warmtruth or trailoftruth or truthseeker or truthoptic or liekiller

Hmmm. No scope truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56