#introduction#steemit #2022

in #nama2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220716_010033.jpg
Aoa every one hope all are doing well. This is me shagufta imran 37years old muslim andmarried with Muhammad Imran. Having three kids one daughter and two son as posted there pictures.
I belong from Pakistan and my city is lahore. Lahore is very beautiful city there are many gardens holy places tradional historical places and bazar like anarkali later I will write more on these places inshallah.Many tourists from all over the world are come over there and visit all these places. Many famous shopping places but anarkali bazar is the most busy all traditional jewellery and other items you can buy.
my qualification is bsc nursing .i am graduate in 2006 from services hospital lahore. profession is nursing designation is supervisor. My work experience is from private hospital and 4 years I stay in ksa right now am working in government hospitalSince 2006am in my profession am feeling so good when someone appreciate me on my skills am feeling so super and become more honest and more struggling with my profession. I have multiple skills in my work to handle critical patients work in cardiac emergency operation room for assisting multiple surgeries like gynae General surgery ortho plastic surgery even cosmetic surgery Ent. I work in ksa for 4 years other my work experience in Pakistan. I am feeling so good when some one needs my help.. My language skills are URDU, PUNJABI,ENGLISH AND ARABIC. . One best friend of mine is shumaila our friendship is 22 years old.
Nursing profession is very noble profession where we work honestly serve humanity and care needy people. Am proud to be a nurse.
My favourite hobbies are cooking reading books planting, celebrating small events with my family. I will post my different celebrations of my events with the passage of time. Sur I will share my cooking recipes.
Finally I will introduce who guide and bring me on @steemit family is my niec @rimshazahid already a member of this family
I hope you like my way of introducing my self with steemit family please vote comment and support . May Allah bless you you all and give more strength to you steemit family Allah hafiz and take care. So see you
IMG_20220711_192239_099.jpg

IMG_20220710_212732.jpg

IMG_20220710_202807.jpg

IMG_20220710_194949.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

mashaAllah v nice introduction and well come to steemit family.

@event-horizon hi mam my achievement 1 post is here with my picture and detail introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54