Nudity !

in #naked6 years ago

2C28F25D-C3C7-4231-8143-0A87E4A74874.jpeg

The naked female body is treated so weirdly in society. It’s like people are constantly begging to see it but once they do, someone’s a hoe.

My take on this: to each his own ( or in this care her own) .

Who am I to judge anyone for showing or not showing their body? I was raised very conservative, and do value certain conservative views. But when it comes to someone’s body, that’s their business.

Personally, you may see me wear something low cut, or with a slit , or a little tight. But you will not see me wear all three. You won’t see me post pictures in my bikini or underwear ( not to say I don’t wear a bikini at the beach, but it’s just not me to post ) That’s not to say I feel one way or another for others that do dress provocative , or post pics in bras , etc.

That is their right. Doesn’t make them a hoe, or any other word. The only thing I do say is , there is a time and a place for things. This goes not only for what someone wears but how someone acts. Be mindful of your audience and your surroundings.

Sort:  

Its funny because its true.

I know, kinda a want what you can’t have and then don’t want it when you get it kinda thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57