You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Penny Nails. (Vlog 2 on the daily awesomeness that is my nails! ;-)

in #nails7 years ago

my interweb has been sketchy all week, so havent been around, trying to get my $$voting back too. I dont like this not voting on comments, but I get it...
trying to figure out how to get into some new exchange to buy some new alt coins, have you listened to any of the clif high stuff? the few things he's recommended have gone thru the roof, so I'm late to the party but hoping to get in!!! it is tricky, hope your fourth was fun!!

Sort:  

No worries, sorry your nets been Finley:-( I feel ya, its hard waiting for power to come back up lol.

I had not heard of this I will check it out now though, thanks for the heads up!:-)!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64