Nail Art Photography: Delicate And Empowered

in #nailart3 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

One of the things that I love about working with clients is the possibility to know their personalities and perspectives about life and things.


Last week I worked for a kind and empowered woman. She wanted something delicate and soft so she picked up a nude tone and a little bit of glitter to combine it. This is her first time using semi-permanent nail polish and she decided to do it because of the long life of the system in comparison to traditional nail polish.


While I was working I had the chance to know more about her and everything she is doing. She owns a bakery, she is a wife, and a mother so for that reason, her hands are in constant work. This is the best option to keep her nails beautiful and protected in her daily life.

Thank you so much for reading.

See you next time,

W.


Crossposted from my blog on Hive


Sort:  

I guess when you are doing your beautiful work on someone's nails, it takes a bit of time, and you can talk to them during that time if they want to talk. That can be a good thing about the work you do. Sounds like you met a nice woman and had a nice talk with her. I'm sure you both enjoyed your time together! :)

Hi! Yes, it takes about 2 hours and I have a lot of time to talk with my clients. Yes, she's a wonderful woman.

Thank you so much for stopping by, Kenny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86