You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAIJAPIDGIN HANGOUT: RECITING PIDGIN VERSES

in #naijapidgin6 years ago

@warpedpoetic, it's okay if you do not agree with me.

Well, I still do not agree with pidgin being the second largest means of interaction and english language being the first.

I have also gone round the country, north, east, south and west and to a large extent I know what is obtainable.

Well, take it as my personal opinion. English to me is the second and Pidgin English is the first largest means of interaction in Nigeria.

Maybe you should do some digging on the internet. So many blogs handled a similar topic. I know the internet is a dumping ground for filtered and unfiltered info but you can filter.

Thanks for the argument all the same it was an interesting one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58