Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Hi there @Namib.desert :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

thanks man that is what im trying to say it cost nothing to up vote just a click can change someones life and thanks again

Couldnt agree more, ill send some upvotes your way if you wanna do that same thats awesome :)

welcome to Steemit Namib.desert !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Maybe its just boring :D

NOt funny sir not funny at all

You always have to consider this possibility :D

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @namib.desert!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hahah, I understand you, it's sad... Upvoted! :p

Wellcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69