Short story writting contests(newbie to experienced)_

in #nabstertsr7 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow steemians ,stand a chance to win free sbd when you submit a short story about anything
1b69le.jpg

The contest runs until the 16nth of february, you could stand a chance to win 3 sbd plus this post payout

How to enter

Write a short story of no more than 1000 or less

Use nabstertsr as your first tag

Submit your post in the comment

Resteem this post

Best of luck to all the contestants

Sort:  

Thank you for this opportunity. I'm only learning how to use POV and other writing forms to tell my stories. Comments are great; they help me get better. I hope you enjoy this: https://steemit.com/nabstertsr/@wordymouth/a-moment-of-pure-truth

Thanks for sharing ... A good story i should add

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #15. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest list I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Thanks money infant im planning to add more contests to my wall please add them too use the tag nabstertsr

I search the #contest tag to find contests. I look through every entry every day, so if you have a contest with the #contest tag I will find it and add it.

Hi

I noticed the contest was still on for a few hours so I decided to submit my entry

https://steemit.com/nabstertsr/@iamthegray/truth-in-the-afterlife-original-epic-story

Better late than never, I guess

I hope you enjoy it

Thanks for sharing, you need to upvote and resteem the post in order to maximise the payouts

Thanks for sharing, you need to upvote and resteem the post in order to maximise the payouts

I just did

You have to add the tag nabstertsr

Here is my entry into your contest. Thank you.
Resteeming this post also.https://steemit.com/nabstertsr/@sultnpapper/dandelions-and-m1-rifles-the-true-story-of-vietnam-war-protests

Last time I checked "writing" only has one T in it @nabstersr , may want to correct your title.

Thanks sultnpapper.... Best of luck

Hey there @nabstersr, thank you for hosting this great comp!
Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/nabstertsr/@breezin/she-once-loved-short-story

Thank you @nabstertsr. Here's a personal story I have to share. Its a story written in the form of prose-poetry.

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/nabstertsr/@divineinyang/born-in-blood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66