Now you can see naan roti i eat

in #naan6 years ago

IMG_20190310_013425.jpg

You can now give me the bread now. In my picture, the fiber is done in the picture. The bread is not the name of the picture. If you want, you can eat the oven here but in different places of our country and in different areas of our country, I will not say much about today. I'll be fine, thank you everyone

IMG_20190310_013425.jpg

You can now give me the bread now. In my picture, the fiber is done in the picture. The bread is not the name of the picture. If you want, you can eat the oven here but in different places of our country and in different areas of our country, I will not say much about today. I'll be fine, thank you everyone

IMG_20190310_013425.jpg

You can now give me the bread now. In my picture, the fiber is done in the picture. The bread is not the name of the picture. If you want, you can eat the oven here but in different places of our country and in different areas of our country, I will not say much about today. I'll be fine, thank you everyone

Sort:  

You got a 47.10% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66