Now you can see naan chess

in #naan6 years ago

IMG_20190308_013720.jpg

You can now give me the bread now. In my picture, the fiber is done in the picture. The bread is not the name of the picture. If you want, you can eat the oven here but in different places of our country and in different areas of our country, I will not say much about today. I'll be fine, thank you everyone

You can now give me the bread now. In my picture, the fiber is done in the picture. The bread is not the name of the picture. If you want, you can eat the oven here but in different places of our country and in different areas of our country, I will not say much about today. I'll be fine, thank you everyone

IMG_20190308_013718.jpg

Naan now you can see the same name. Initial name is Garical nan. In fact, garlic naan in my country is called garlic name is very beautiful, but our names are called so you will not be able to eat rice if you want. If you like it before, then please let me know and I must finish you here like today, everyone will be healthy. Thank you everyone

Naan now you can see the same name. Initial name is Garical nan. In fact, garlic naan in my country is called garlic name is very beautiful, but our names are called so you will not be able to eat rice if you want. If you like it before, then please let me know and I must finish you here like today, everyone will be healthy. Thank you everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65