TRUMP JUST PROMISED TO LIFT ALL RUSSIA SANCTIONS IF PUTIN DOES THIS ONE THING FOR HIM

in #n37 years ago

Danny Gold for Liberty Writers reports, Not too long ago Barack Obama placed a bunch of sanctions on Russia as retribution for the alleged hacking that exposed all of Hillary Clinton’s dirty secrets. Well, now Donald Trump has promised to drop them all but only IF Putin Promises to help him fight Terrorism!!

Follow the Next News Network on Youtube,Facebook, Twitter and NextNewsNetwork.com

Sort:  

Why are you cancelling a payout for these posts? SteemIt is a great platform for earning Cryptocurrency, but you first have to stop treating it like money. It's Cryptocurrency... might as well call it Magic Money. At least EARN it so that you can Boost your own posts like Advertising.
Imgur
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@frankbacon/block-g0d-emperor-bacon-the-baron-of-that-blockchain-project

@frankbacon Just doing Gary a favour. Did not want someone to steal his name here on steemit.

I have declined payouts because I am not official N3 - I am just creating this channel for presentation purposes while I am holding the owner-keys. So until I have an official deal with Gary, I will decline payouts but keep sharing his videos and building him an audience until he takes over.

Hello @nextnewsnetwork and welcome! Can you please post a link to your steemit post in the description of this youtube video ? I simply want to make sure that you are who you say you are :) There is a lot of fake profil on steemit... Also I'm curious to know how you discovered this website and why do you decline payout?

Official Next News did not make this post.

Are you the official Next News Network? If yes can you prove it? Did you receive my email? Thx

No, I am not @snowflake - Which is why I have declined payouts on all posts to establish this channel for N3 to give them the owner-keys when Gary replies to my request.

I am a big fan of N3, and I would never take a penny from them or plagiarise them - This will be NextNewsNetwork.com´s property and is all done in good faith.

This is for demonstration purposes.

@snowflake NEWS42 This is the official Next News Steemit account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00