CROOKED HILLARY WILL DIE IN JAIL AFTER BACKSTABBING BILL SELLS HER OUT! (VIDEO)

in #n37 years ago

The Globe reports, CROOKED Hillary Clinton is terrified she’ll perish alone and in disgrace in a shabby prison cell after her backstabbing hubby Bill spills her criminal secrets to a special grand jury probing her shameless corruption!

Follow the Next News Network on Youtube,Facebook, Twitter and NextNewsNetwork.com

Sort:  

I hope Justice will be served. There is too much shit going on with the Clintons.
Thanks for sharing. Upvoted & Resteemed.

Their foundation is what is wrong with the world on many levels. Someone has to play the part I guess.

Interesting story, followed, upvoted & resteemed.

Gary's in the house!

Are you next news network from YouTube? And I took a picture of this cover today at the store, so weird.

I guess you are from YouTube, welcome. I watch your news channel Great job! I am New World Talk, over there. I may send you a msg over on the TUBE! Keep on building the new free world my friend.

BTW I follow you. It would make my day if you return the favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59