My Will - 2020 - Part 1

in #mywill4 years ago (edited)

NOTICE
Daniel 4:17
This matter is by the decree of the watchers, and the demaund by the word of the Holy ones: to the intent that the liuing may know, that the most High ruleth in the kingdome of men, and giueth it to whomsoeuer hee will, and setteth vp ouer it the basest of men.

I reserve my right to live my life under Common Law, exercising my God-Given unalienable rights. I reserve the right to travel freely and unencumbered about the lands and waterways of the earth. I reserve the right to earn a living, to gather in groups, to go about in public places and in nature. I reserve the right to live free from harassment, coercion, violence, and enforcement.

Isiah 40:29
He giueth power to the faint, and to them that haue no might, he increaseth strength.

Ezekiel 18:30
Therefore I will iudge you, O house of Israel, euery one according to his wayes, saith the Lord God; repent, and turne your selues from all your transgressions: so iniquitie shall not be your ruine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40