My Weather Photography โ›… โšก โ˜ Cloudy Weather

in #myweatherphotography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi all good friends, I hope you will be healthy with your families.

My Weather Photography โ›… ๐Ÿƒ โ˜

Friends as you know that I'm interested to take photographs of cloudy weather. So whenever I looks beautiful clouds I almost want to share beautiful photographs of cloudy weather. I always enjoyed with cloudy weather.
Now see cloudy weather photographs that I'd taken yesterday.

image

Yesterday I went to mosque for prayer, I looked that clouds are comming from north corner of the sky. I really enjoyed and feel cheer in my heart. So I feel that take photographs of beautiful clouds. I'd take this above photo from courtyard of mosque. I feel that you will enjoy with this photo.
Now see below photographs that I'd taken outside the mosque:

image

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

image

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

image

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

image

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

image

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

image

I'd taken the above photographs outside the mosque.
You can see that clouds are coming from the one corner of the sky. I feel these clouds are looking great. I feel that these clouds are looking dancing with each other. These clouds are running with the air. The air is blowing the clouds. The clouds are getting together for showering rainfall on the chest of thirsty earth.
These clouds are beating strings of my heart. I can't ignore the lovely cloudy weather. My heart is saying that these clouds are lovely gift of "Almighty God."
I never forget the lovely cloudy weather.
Now see below today's cloudy weather as see below:

image

๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

image

I've taken the above photographs from the courtyard of my house.
This is beautiful cloudy weather today over my house. Today is also a good weather with clouds. I'm also enjoying with this cloudy weather today.

Thanks ๐ŸŒน

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Invitation ๐ŸŒป

For smartsteem users click the link see below:
https://smartsteem.com?r=aiman

Smartsteem Banner ๐ŸŒพ

For eSteem app users

Instant invitation for "Discord"
https://discord.gg/nS24Fu

Sort: ย 

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Yesterday I went to mosque for prayer, I looked that clouds are comming from north corner of the sky.
It should be coming instead of comming.

Thanks for guidance.

Thanks for guidance.

It has been so rainy here and cloudy too. I saw a beautiful rainbow yesterday. It was huge... I could see both ends, by the middle of the rainbow was hidden my the clouds.

Thanks for visiting my blog. I also like rainbow & downpour. Sometimes clouds hide behind the rarainbow.

Hey !are you on discord.

Yeah you can join good for your post promotion.
Thanks for visit.

What name is your on the discord?

If you are using eSteem app then you should also join.
Thanks for looking.

very good cloud pictures , hope you and your family are well x

Thanks, I hope same for you and your family and your dog.

Nature is beautiful, I miss this weather. Which city are you from @aiman ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82