Music Fix Friday [Quake Matthews,Eazy Finesse,Chase Atlantic,KZ,Fazer,Dappy etc.]

in #mytunes5 years ago

In the words of Juelz Santana "I've been gone for a minute but I'm BACK!"
I missed 2 of the last 4 weeks because I was away on Friday and the other two I admittedly forgot. I am going to try to keep this post to a minimal amount of songs from the past month...but we shall see haha.

Quake Matthews & Thrillah - ISIS Remix

Both Quake & Thrillah do what they always do on tracks like this and absolutely snap!

Eazy Finesse - The Game

Absolutely catchy, real lyrics, storytelling, and a distinct 90's vibes? Yuuuup! Best believe I am really going to try to work with Eazy Finesse in some manner.

Chase Atlantic - Heaven and Back

Chase Atlantic on some 80's Synth Pop!?!? As if they were not already my favourite current band now they do this to me :) Also somebody I really want to work with in the future...perhaps all of these Chase Atlantic beats I put out will help them notice me haha.

KZ - Level Up

Some nice chill, catchy, and wavy vibes [a few more like this to come in this post haha] from the underrated legend KZ!

RNOTM ( 3rD x Momo ) - Bag Now

A hook that's not only super catchy but also well written mixed with some killer [as always] verses from Momo makes for a summer slapper!

Chris Webby - Pipe Down

Chill turn-up vibes with a Super [hehe] well done video game reference!? Thank you Mr.Webby for never disappointing with whatever vibe you choose to get on.

Fazer - U.F.O

The hook and production are on another level with this and when you consider Fazer is doing all of this himself it makes it all the more impressive; insanity!

Dappy x Tory Lanez

Back to back N-Dubz artists in the same post...is it 2006 again? haha
This was a very nice surprise to see my current favourite London rapper/singer collab with one of my favourite fellow Canadian rapper/singers and they, of course, both delivered! A full album from these two would be incredible.

Cam Meekins x JZAC - Say That You're Leaving

I really didn't want to leave this absolutely amazing chill vibe til the end but it felt like a great closing song. Vibe with me now!

If you made it this far....what are you doing with your life!? Haha just playing thank you for checking the music I enjoy and really enjoy to share.
I'm not sure if I will be able to post next week as I will be getting back from another trip on Friday and probably won't have too many new songs together at that point but imma try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48