Music Fix Friday: Artist Edition - Mike Moet

in #mytunes5 years ago

I've been gone for a minute but I'm back!

Even with this post I am between events and scrambling to get it done but I had to put it out there to support my guy Mike.

Mike has been heavy on his grind for a few years and does a great mix of classic Hip Hop street marketing and new school social networking.


However, he shouldn't have to do much promotion for much longer because everything he has been putting out lately as I have coined is a #MikeMoetMovie .


Not only does he work with great directors to get movie-like production for the videos but the music matches. Switching along with the narrative and coming through with top-notch quality.
You can tell he's a real one which I respect to the fullest but he's also a super nice guy so it makes it an easy choice to make him my first feature for Artist Edition!

He just dropped the above video today and I'd love to see my Steemit family go in there and leave him some nice comments if you are liking it and give him a follow on your favourite social channel if you are really feeling it!

Instagram.com/noncyntz
Facebook.com/noncyntz
YouTube: Mike Moet

Here's another classic from him released a few months ago:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53