You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº8 ♯

in #mytunes5 years ago

Hello!
Happy start to the week!
This week I bring you to share a song in Spanish. It's from an Argentine singer loved and respected by many. This is one of his iconic songs,
"I only ask God," next to the Orchestra of the Blind in Argentina.
I hope you enjoy it.

.

Sort:  

This song and the video actually gave me chills. Absolutely beautiful. A song asking G-D to let one not to be indifferent to the bad things in this world. Not only a song, but to me a prayer or hymn in a way.

Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful song with us.

It's amazing how music can teach us great lessons...well I should say that Who really teach us are people making music.
You don't need to see to synchronize to others, it's all about listen and feel, blind people know It well.
Beautiful song, message and performance!
Thanks so much for sharing this with us.
Added to our collection Here

Sends you love'n hugs ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39